Education

Proquest Dissertations and Theses offers access to full-text dissertations and theses produced by UCM students between 2006 and 2010. Additional theses can be located by searching within the library catalog.

Bibliographic records covering areas related to educational administration, including educational leadership, educational management, educational research, and other areas of key relevance.

Covering the areas of curriculum instruction, administration, policy, funding and related social issues, Education Research Complete is a database for education students, professionals and policymakers. Topics include all levels of education from early childhood to higher education and all educational specialties, such as multilingual education, health education and testing.

Education Resource Information Center provides access to literature in the field of education with many links to the full-text documents.

Provides a variety of legal, reference, medical, and governmental resources. Features news, business and legal sources, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions and state court decisions. Includes company profiles and Shepard's Citation Service for legal decisions.

A specialized collection of information for professional educators, professional librarians, and education researchers. This collection offers information on everything from children's health and development to cutting-edge pedagogical theory and practice. It includes full text for Chronicle of Higher Education, Educational Leadership, Journal of Education, Journal of Higher Education, Theory Into Practice, and high quality education journals and reports.