Skip to main content

Main Navigation Menu

Employees

All Employees

People

Name Title Department Email Phone Office
Anderson, Athena Instructional Design Specialist Center for Teaching and Learning aranderson@ucmo.edu 660-543-8732 JCKL 1458
Anthes, Kim Library Operations Budget Coordinator JCKL Administration anthes@ucmo.edu 660-543-4145 JCKL 2230
Cary, Patty Delivery Services & MOBIUS Assistant Client Services pcary@ucmo.edu 660-543-4151 JCKL 2434
Chappell, Vanesa Interlibrary Loan Assistant Client Services chappell@ucmo.edu 660-543-4508 JCKL 2434
Clothier, Carrie Lead Cataloging Library Assistant Information Access and Delivery Team cclothier@ucmo.edu 660-543-4070 JCKL 2251
Gidakovic, Sanja STEM Liaison Librarian Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team gidakovic@ucmo.edu 660-543-4683 JCKL 1115
Gieselman, Nancy Executive Assistant to the University Librarian JCKL Administration gieselman@ucmo.edu 660-543-4140 JCKL 2234
Hallis, Robert Fine Arts Librarian Liaison - Professor Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team hallis@ucmo.edu 660-543-8002 JCKL 1125
Heater, Teresa Client Services Manager Client Services tlheater@ucmo.edu 660-543-4194 JCKL 1150
Horne-Popp, Laura Assistant University Librarian - Assistant Professor JCKL Administration horne-popp@ucmo.edu 660-543-8639 JCKL 2254
Jeffries, Mike Innovation and Academic Technology Specialist Center for Teaching and Learning jeffries@ucmo.edu 660-543-8203 JCKL 1442
Kaiser, Anthony Humanities Librarian Liaison - Associate Professor Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team akaiser@ucmo.edu 660-543-8016 JCKL 1110
Klein, Janette Collection Management Coordinator, Business Librarian Liaison - Assistant Professor Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team jklein@ucmo.edu 660-543-4159 JCKL 2256
Knight, Carol Instructional Design Specialist II - Student Production Center for Teaching and Learning cknight@ucmo.edu 660-543-4385 JCKL 1456, JCKL 1423
Kucij, Maya Special Collections Librarian, Director of Children's Literature Festival - Assistant Professor Distinctive Collections Team kucij@ucmo.edu 660-543-4306 JCKL 2444
Marnholtz, Chad Harmon Computer Commons Manager Library Information Technology Team marnholtz@ucmo.edu 660-543-8065 JCKL 1226
Massia, Karla Acquisitions Specialist Librarian - Associate Professor Information Access and Delivery Team kmassia@ucmo.edu 660-543-4848 JCKL 2258
McCormick, Kathy Director, CTL Center for Teaching and Learning mccormick@ucmo.edu 660-543-4359 JCKL 1460
McNeeley, Shara Journal Control Library Assistant Information Access and Delivery Team smcneeley@ucmo.edu 660-543-8831 JCKL 2251
McNeeley, Terry Instructional Design Specialist II Center for Teaching and Learning mcneeley@ucmo.edu 660-543-4749 JCKL 1444
Miller, Michelle Materials Retention Library Assistant Information Access and Delivery Team mlmiller@ucmo.edu 660-543-8821 JCKL 2251
Ruleman, Alice Education Librarian Liaison - Associate Professor Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team ruleman@ucmo.edu 660-543-8844 JCKL 1120
Schmidt, Lisa Instructional Design Specialist II Center for Teaching and Learning schmidt@ucmo.edu 660-543-8477 JCKL 1454
Skahan, Cindy Acquisitions Library Assistant Information Access and Delivery Team skahan@ucmo.edu 660-543-4147 JCKL 2251
Staines, Gail University Librarian JCKL Administration staines@ucmo.edu 660-543-4140 JCKL 2234
Welker, Joshua Library Systems and Discovery Coordinator, Associate Professor Library Information Technology Team welker@ucmo.edu 660-543-8022 JCKL 2260

Offices

Name Email Phone Location Department
Center for Teaching & Learning ctl@ucmo.edu 660-543-8528 JCKL 1450 Center for Teaching and Learning
Harmon Computer Commons marnholtz@ucmo.edu 660-543-4196 JCKL 1250 Library Information Technology Team
Interlibrary Loan ill-jckl@ucmo.edu 660-543-4508 JCKL 2434 Client Services
Library Assessment jcklassessment@ucmo.edu 606-543-8639 JCKL 2254 Library Administration
Library Information - Circulation and Reserves jckl-access@ucmo.edu 660-543-4154 JCKL 1100 Client Services
Research Assistance reference-jckl@ucmo.edu 660-543-4154 JCKL 1100 Teaching, Research, and Instructional Engagement Team
Special Collections kucij@ucmo.edu,rwsmith@ucmo.edu 660-543-4306 JCKL 2444 Distinctive Collections Team
Technical Services jckl-techfac-group@ucmo.edu 660-543-4147 JCKL 2251 Information Access and Delivery Team
University Librarian's Office gieselman@ucmo.edu 660-543-4140 JCKL 2234 Library Administration