| Name | Title | Department | Phone | Office | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Anthes, Kim |
Library Operations Budget Coordinator |
Library Administration |
660-543-4145 |
JCKL 2230 |
|
|
Beyerink, Nate |
Assessment and Acquisitions Librarian |
Collection Management |
660-543-4459 |
JCKL 2256 |
|
|
Chappell, Vanesa |
Interlibrary Loan Assistant |
Client Services |
660-543-4508 |
JCKL 1150 |
|
|
Constant, Kyle |
Library Systems and Discovery Coordinator |
Library Systems and Discovery |
660-543-4153 |
JCKL 2254 |
|
| Del Real, Melony | Subject Librarian (College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences) | Information Literacy | delreal@ucmo.edu | 660-543-4158 |
JCKL 1120 |
|
Subject Librarian (College of Education) |
Information Literacy |
660-543-8502 |
JCKL 1110 |
||
|
Subject Librarian (College of Health, Science and Technology) |
Information Literacy |
660-543-4683 |
JCKL 1115 |
||
|
Gieselman, Nancy |
Administrative Assistant to the University Librarian |
Library Administration |
660-543-4140 |
JCKL 2234 |
|
|
Heater, Teresa |
Client Services Manager |
Client Services |
660-543-4194 |
JCKL 1105 |
|
|
Subject Librarian (College of Business and Professional Studies) |
Information Literacy |
660-543-8016 |
JCKL 1125 |
||
|
Kirkendall, Andrea |
Cataloging and Metadata Librarian |
Collection Management |
660-543-8097 |
JCKL 2258 |
|
|
Dean Collection Management Coordinator |
Library Administration Information Literacy |
660-543-4140 |
JCKL 2234 |
||
|
Assistant Dean Special Collections Librarian, Director of Children's Literature Festival - Assistant Professor Acting Liaison Librarian (College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences) |
Library Administration Special Collections |
660-543-4306 |
JCKL 2444 |
||
|
Brea Parnell |
Communication and Events Library Assistant |
Special Collections |
parnell@ucmo.edu |
660-543-4553 |
JCKL 2434 |
|
McNeeley, Shara |
Journal Control Library Assistant |
Collection Management |
660-543-8831 |
JCKL 2251 |
|
|
Riggs, Liz |
Special Collections Library Assistant |
Special Collections |
660-543-4151
|
JCKL 2434 |
|
|
Skahan, Cindy |
Acquisitions Library Assistant |
Collection Management |
660-543-4147 |
JCKL 2251 |
|
|
Trent, Michelle |
Cataloging and Materials Retention Library Assistant |
Collection Management |
660-543-4329 |
JCKL 2251 |
| Name | Phone | Location | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Client Services/Circulation | tlheater@ucmo.edu | 660-543-4194 | JCKL 1105 |
| Interlibrary Loan | ill-jckl@ucmo.edu | 660-543-4508 | JCKL 1150 |
| Library Assessment | jcklassessment@ucmo.edu | 660-543-4459 | JCKL 2256 |
| Research Assistance | Research Assistance Form | 660-543-4154 | JCKL 1100 |
| Special Collections | kucij@ucmo.edu | 660-543-4306 | JCKL 2444 |
| Collection Management | jckl-techfac-group@ucmo.edu | 660-543-4147 | JCKL 2251 |
| University Librarian's Office | gieselman@ucmo.edu | 660-543-4140 | JCKL 2234 |