Biology

Biological Science Collection includes the Biological Sciences, MEDLINE, and TOXLINE databases and includes scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications on the subject of medical sciences and biology.

The Natural Science Collection includes the Agriculture & Environmental, Biological Science, and Earth, Atmospheric & Aquatic Databases. Provides full-text titles from around the world including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications.

Environment Complete provides access to top environment journals, books, and an environmental thesaurus covering agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, environmental law, environmental technology, public policy, sustainability, marine and freshwater science, pollution and waste management, renewable energy sources, and urban planning.

Biological & Agricultural Index Plus includes full-text articles, indexing and abstracts from essential biology and agricultural research journals. It is a valuable tool for those studying the agricultural industry, veterinary science, wildlife management, and environmental science.

Created by the National Library of Medicine, MEDLINE includes citations and abstracts for biomedical and health journals used by health care professionals, nurses, clinicians and researchers.

The American Society for Microbiology (ASM) is a professional organization dedicated to the study of viruses, bacteria, fungi, algae, protozoa, and other aspects of microbiology. It publishes scientific journals, textbooks, and educational materials focused on microbiology and infectious diseases.

Explore a range of physical therapy resources, such as renowned textslike Dutton Orthopaedic Examination, Starkey's Examination of Orthopedic& Athletic Injuries, and Prentice's Essentials of Athletic Injury Management, alongside instructional videos covering topics likeorthopedic examination, therapeutic exercise, and medical terminology. We recommend creating an account upon first visit for convenient accessand personalized features .Go to https://bit.ly/FADavisAccountInst for instructions on how to create your MyAccess Account.

A multidisciplinary database and a leading resource for scholarly research. Includes full-text access to peer-reviewed journals in key areas of academic study, as well as indexing and abstracts for magazines, monographs, reports, and conference proceedings.

Databases across all major subject areas. The collection includes thousands of full-text scholarly journals, trade and professional titles, newspapers, magazines, dissertations, working papers, case studies, and market reports.

Multidisciplinary collection of scholarly ebooks. Can be viewed online and limited printing and downloading is available with the creation of a free account. Full downloading for offline reading is also available with an Adobe account and Adobe Digital Editions software (freely available from Adobe).

A multidisciplinary collection of ebooks available to read in-browser on the EBSCO platform or in PDF and EPUB formats.