Agriculture

Agricola, created by the USDA's National Agricultural Library, is acomprehensive database of agricultural literature. It covers journals,magazines, conference reports, theses, dissertations, books, and bookchapters across various disciplines such as plant and animal sciences,forestry, entomology, agricultural economics, and more. Please note that while it indexes a wide rangeof information, not all content may be freely accessible. Check against the Library system for full-text access.

Biological & Agricultural Index Plus includes full-text articles, indexing and abstracts from essential biology and agricultural research journals. It is a valuable tool for those studying the agricultural industry, veterinary science, wildlife management, and environmental science.

The Natural Science Collection includes the Agriculture & Environmental, Biological Science, and Earth, Atmospheric & Aquatic Databases. Provides full-text titles from around the world including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications.

Databases across all major subject areas. The collection includes thousands of full-text scholarly journals, trade and professional titles, newspapers, magazines, dissertations, working papers, case studies, and market reports.

A multidisciplinary database and a leading resource for scholarly research. Includes full-text access to peer-reviewed journals in key areas of academic study, as well as indexing and abstracts for magazines, monographs, reports, and conference proceedings.

Biological Science Collection includes the Biological Sciences, MEDLINE, and TOXLINE databases and includes scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications on the subject of medical sciences and biology.

Business Source Complete is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content. As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 are included. In addition, searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,700 journals.

Multidisciplinary collection of scholarly ebooks. Can be viewed online and limited printing and downloading is available with the creation of a free account. Full downloading for offline reading is also available with an Adobe account and Adobe Digital Editions software (freely available from Adobe).

A multidisciplinary collection of ebooks available to read in-browser on the EBSCO platform or in PDF and EPUB formats.