EconLit with Full Text contains all of the indexing available in EconLit, plus full text for nearly 500 journals, including the American Economic Association journals with no embargo. Limit of 1 concurrent user.
ABI/INFORM features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as The Economist and Sloan Management Review, country-and industry-focused reports, and major news sources like the Wall Street Journal. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.
A collection of journals, e-books, and primary sources, covering content in the humanities, sciences, and social sciences. New content for journals will not appear for 1-5 years after the publishing date.
Business Source Complete is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content. As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 are included. In addition, searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,700 journals.
Provides a variety of legal, reference, medical, and governmental resources. Features news, business and legal sources, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions and state court decisions. Includes company profiles and Shepard's Citation Service for legal decisions.
Find Economic Books & Ebooks
Select Books & Ebooks on Economics
Some of our books in this area are ebooks. These are books that can be accessed through the internet. If you have problems accessing these resources, please view help on accessing ebooks.
Multidisciplinary collection of scholarly ebooks. Can be viewed online and limited printing and downloading is available with the creation of a free account. Full downloading for offline reading is also available with an Adobe account and Adobe Digital Editions software (freely available from Adobe).
Govinfo is a service of the United States Government Publishing Office (GPO), which is a Federal agency in the legislative branch. It provides free public access to official publications from all three branches of the Federal Government.
The Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City is one of 12 regional Reserve Banks that, along with the Board of Governors in Washington, D.C., make up our nation's central bank.
We work in the public’s interest by supporting economic and financial stability.
Individually indexed tables of comprehensive summary of statistics on the social, political, and economic organization of the United States with attached spreadsheets, both searchable and browsable. Use the Abstract as a convenient volume for statistical reference, and as a guide to sources of more information both in print and on the Web.
