Aviation

Applied Science & Technology is a research database providing access to full-text journals covering a wide variety of STEM disciplines, including artificial intelligence, applied mathematics, plastics, hydroponics, chemical engineering and robotics. Subjects include: acoustics, aeronautics, applied mathematics, atmospheric sciences, automotive engineering, fire prevention, manufacturing, and telecommunications.

ProQuest Military Collection™ covers topics across all government and military branches, including international relations, political science, criminology, defense, aeronautics and space flight, communications, civil engineering, and more. It includes over 700 titles. Deep backfile is available for a few select titles: Marine Corps Gazette dating back to 1916, Leatherneck dating back to 1921, and Foreign Affairs dating back to 1923.

ABI/INFORM features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as The Economist and Sloan Management Review, country-and industry-focused reports, and major news sources like the Wall Street Journal. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.

Databases across all major subject areas. The collection includes thousands of full-text scholarly journals, trade and professional titles, newspapers, magazines, dissertations, working papers, case studies, and market reports.

Business Source Complete is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content. As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 are included. In addition, searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,700 journals.

Provides a variety of legal, reference, medical, and governmental resources. Features news, business and legal sources, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions and state court decisions. Includes company profiles and Shepard's Citation Service for legal decisions.

Multidisciplinary collection of scholarly ebooks. Can be viewed online and limited printing and downloading is available with the creation of a free account. Full downloading for offline reading is also available with an Adobe account and Adobe Digital Editions software (freely available from Adobe).

A multidisciplinary collection of ebooks available to read in-browser on the EBSCO platform or in PDF and EPUB formats.

The O’Reilly for Higher Education digital platform includes ebook titles and videos. Topics range from programming, IT networking, project management, graphic design, and business strategy. The content includes code snippets, certification preparation materials, practice exercises, and training videos.