Risk Management and Insurance

ABI/INFORM features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as The Economist and Sloan Management Review, country-and industry-focused reports, and major news sources like the Wall Street Journal. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.

The Accounting, Tax & Banking Collection brings together highly ranked global and scholarly journals with other key resources for locating quick and precise results covering current news and topics, as well as the trends and history influencing important financial issues of the day. It provides centralized access to top journals, reference reports, proceedings, dissertations, and more. 

Business Source Complete is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content. As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 are included. In addition, searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,700 journals.

Search academic journals, ebooks, dissertations, news, and video. Includes the following databases: Academic Complete, Academic Video Online, ProQuest Central, ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global.

eStatement Studies provides access to client comparison worksheets allowing you to enter and calculate financial statements, and easily compare side-by-side to industry standards. The database features 135,000 financial statements for each of 23 years of data. Sector reports incorporate two-, three-, four-, and five-digit reporting based on the 2017 NAICS codes. The database also provides access to more than 2,000 industry benchmarking reports.