Banking Information Source (with over 680 titles) is made up of essential banking management publications, state association journals, industry newsletters, and professional newsletters. It provides full-text access to nearly 540 active titles, including 75 peer-reviewed titles. Coverage is national as well as international in scope and includes retail and commercial banking, credit unions, mortgage banking, bank technology, bank management and advertising, agricultural lending, and electronic banking. Ongoing full text is provided from over 120 publishers such as Dow Jones, Euromoney, Thomson Reuters, Aspen Publishers, Inc., Al Bawaba, SNL Financial, Simmons-Boardman Publishing Corporation, SourceMedia, and more.
Value Line provides up to date investment and stock information by offering a vast array of financial measures for over 6,000 stocks, 18,000 mutual funds, 200,000 options, and other securities. Value Line provides accurate estimates, projections and historical data to discover opportunities that fit your investment strategy.
Provides a variety of legal, reference, medical, and governmental resources. Nexis Uni features more than 17,000 news, business and legal sources, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790. Includes very comprehensive newspaper coverage. Previously titled Lexis Nexis Academic Universe.
Provides detailed company and industry profiles including SWOT reports, market share reports, financial reports, company histories, industry essays, case studies, scholarly journal articles, and business news. Full-text articles from academic journals, business periodicals, newswires and other media outlets, with PDF and HTML download options.
Hundreds of economic and business indicators that allow for analyses of economies, companies and industries. More than 1,200 business executive video interviews and lessons for deeper insight into issues and decision-making.
Indexes journals covering management, marketing, economics, finance, accounting, international business and more. Coverage includes more than 1,600 active, full-text, non-open access journals and magazines, 1,000 active, full-text, peer-reviewed, non-open access journals, nearly 480 active, full-text, peer-reviewed, non-open access journals with no embargo, more than 700 active, full-text, non-open access journals indexed in Web of Science or Scopus. Also included are case studies, industry profiles, SWOT analyses, market research reports, product reviews, news articles, and country reports.
The ABI/INFORM Collection is comprised of ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline. The collection features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as The Economist and Sloan Management Review, country-and industry-focused reports, and major news sources like the Wall Street Journal. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.
Primo - JCKL Books
Selected books on Finance
Some of our books in this area are ebooks; books that can be accessed through the internet. If you have problems accessing these resources, please view help on accessing ebooks,
A Stakeholder Rationale for Risk Management by Gregor Gossy; Univ. -Prof. Paul Wentges (Foreword by)