Skip to Main Content

School of Industrial Sciences and Technology

Welcome to the Library Research Guide for the School of Industrial Sciences and Technology. This guide will help you to find accurate, reliable sources as you write your research paper or projects.

Lean Six Sigma Resources

Lean Six Sigma for Dummies by Martin Brenig-Jones; Jo Dowdall
ISBN: 9781119796718
Publication Date: 2021-11-02
The Mcgraw-Hill 36-Hour Course: Lean Six Sigma by Sheila Shaffie; Shahbaz Shahbazi
ISBN: 0071743855
Publication Date: 2012-04-30
Lean Six Sigma - Quick Study by Craig Gygi
ISBN: 9781423231134
Publication Date: 2016-05-01
The Certified Quality Improvement Associate Handbook by Russ Westcott; Grace L. Duffy
Call Number: TS156 .Q3 C47 2015
ISBN: 9780873898904
Publication Date: 2014-10-01
The ASQ Certified Quality Improvement Associate Handbook by Sandra L. Furterer (Editor); Grace Duffy (Editor)
ISBN: 1951058135
Publication Date: 2020-06-03
The Certified Six Sigma Black Belt Handbook by T. M. Kubiak; Donald W. Benbow
Call Number: TS156 .B4653 2017
ISBN: 9780873899413
Publication Date: 2016-11-01
The ASQ Certified Six Sigma Black Belt Handbook by Mary McShane-Vaughn
ISBN: 9781636940236
Publication Date: 2023-03-31
The Certified Six Sigma Green Belt Handbook by Roderick A. Munro; Govindarajan Ramu; Daniel J. Zrymiak
Call Number: TS156 .C4235 2015
ISBN: 9780873898911
Publication Date: 2015-02-01
The Certified Six Sigma Yellow Belt Handbook by Govindarajan Ramu
Call Number: TS156.17 .S59 R36 2017
ISBN: 9780873899345
Publication Date: 2016-08-01
The Certified Quality Engineer Handbook by Sarah E. Burke; Rachel T. Silvestrini
Call Number: TS156 .C423 2017
ISBN: 9780873899444
Publication Date: 2017-07-01
The ASQ Certified Quality Engineer Handbook Fifth Edition by Scott A. Laman (Editor)
ISBN: 9781636940267
Publication Date: 2022-12-01
The Certified Manager of Quality/Organizational Excellence Handbook by Russ Westcott
Call Number: HD62.15 .C42 2014
ISBN: 9780873898614
Publication Date: 2014-01-01