Skip to Main Content
Resources
Databases
Journal Directory
Interlibrary Loan
Course Reserves
Local Digital Collections
UCM Theses and Dissertations
Special Collections
Children's Literature
Services
Book a Room
Laptop Checkout
Printing
Wifi Help
Computers in the Library
Using the Library
Faculty
Research Guides
Research Help
Tutorials
Purchase Requests
Display Case Requests
Information Literacy Program
Services by Patron Category
About
Library Hours
Library Map
Contact Us
Employee Directory
Subject Specialists
Library Strategic Plan
Annual Reports
Library Policies
Library Statistics
Collection Management
Children's Literature Festival
History of JCKL
Library News
Contact Us
UCM Home
JCKL Home
Guides
Course Guides
English 4560: British Women Writers
MLA Help
Search this Guide
Search
English 4560: British Women Writers
A course guide for English 4560.
Getting Started with Research
MLA Help
MLA Citation Help
MLA (8th Ed.) Research Paper Basics
D. Works Cited Page: Citation Examples
Books
Anthologies or collections
Periodicals (magazines, newspapers, and journals)
Web pages
Entire Web Sites
Online scholarly journals
Online articles found through databases
Blogs
Movies and films
Digital files
Online messages (Tweets)
E. In-Text Citations
Print sources (basic)
Online materials
Multiple authors
Time-based media: Audio and video
Organization as author or unknown author
Anthologies or collections
Tables and figures
Citations in non-print forms
<<
Previous:
Getting Started with Research
