Skip to main content

Main Navigation Menu

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
A premier online database containing more than 150,000 titles of legal history and government documents, including over 2,400 law-related periodicals in a fully searchable, image-based format. Contents include the entire Congressional Record, Federal Register, and Code of Federal Regulations, complete coverage of the U.S. Reports back to 1754, and extensive materials dedicated to treaties, constitutions, and case law.
Trial
Trial
Facilitates the understanding of the immune system by showcasing innovative advances in the expanding field of immunology by publishing studies on all organisms and model systems, including humans.
Trial
Provides a much-needed forum for research and commentary about the latest technological advances and for the critical social, ethical and policy issues surrounding robotics.
Trial
Publishes key findings in the multidisciplinary field of cell signaling via research articles, comprehensive reviews, detailed protocols, engaging podcasts, and cutting-edge perspectives.
Trial
Publishes research that translates research from the lab into medical practice impacting patient care and in turn, translates medical practice back to lab scientists. Articles published in Science Translational Medicine focus on the emergence of personalized diagnosis and treatment to improve patient care worldwide.
New
Now in its eighth edition, the indispensable reference for authors, editors, publishers, students, and translators in all areas of science and related fields has been fully revised by the Council of Science Editors to reflect today’s best practices in scientific publishing. This fully searchable online edition makes it easy to find the answers you need quickly.
New Trial
The Slavery in America and World: History Culture and Law collection on HeinOnline brings together, for the first time, all essential legal materials on slavery in the United States and the English-speaking world. This includes every statute passed by every colony and state on slavery, every federal statute dealing with slavery, and all reported state and federal cases on slavery. All of this information is combined with periodicals, scholarly articles and other documents, related books, a bibliography tab, and informative external links.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...