Counseling and Therapy in VideoThis link opens in a new windowCounseling and Therapy in Video Library provides information on working with clients and the challenges associated with putting theoretical concepts into practice. This series contains footage from actual therapy sessions, training videos, and reenactments conducted by renowned counseling professionals. The collection provides a thorough grounding in multiple therapeutic methods and diagnoses and training skills while working with specific populations such as veterans and teens.
Education in Video (United States)This link opens in a new windowAn online video series designed specifically for the development and training of teachers. It helps students apply the abstract theory in their textbook to the knowledge in the classroom with demonstrations, lectures, documentaries, and primary-source footage of students and teachers in actual classrooms.
Education JournalsThis link opens in a new windowIncludes full-text journals and dissertations, supporting research on the theory and practice of education. Education Database covers literature on primary through Secondary Education (BSE), higher education, special education, home schooling, adult education, and hundreds of related topics.
Education Research Complete (Ebsco)This link opens in a new windowCovering the areas of curriculum instruction, administration, policy, funding and related social issues, Education Research Complete is a database for education students, professionals and policymakers. Topics include all levels of education from early childhood to higher education and all educational specialties, such as multilingual education, health education and testing.
ERICThis link opens in a new windowAlso known as Education Resource Information Center, this database provides access to literature in the field of education, with many links to the full-text documents.