Skip to Main Content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
AtoZdatabases is the premier reference and marketing database. Find information about any of the 30 Million businesses & executives in the U.S. Sort by employees, revenue, SIC or much more. Graph your results. Construct business plans, find the right location for your business or perform a competitive analysis. Download unlimited sales leads and mailing lists for marketing.
New
This archive presents a vast, expertly curated, comprehensive collection of significant primary source documents, arranged in collections, that are central to U.S. foreign and military policy since 1945.

From the award-winning, nongovernmental National Security Archive, this resource consists of expertly curated, and meticulously indexed, declassified government documents covering U.S. policy toward critical world events – including their military, intelligence, diplomatic and human rights dimensions – from 1945 to the present. Each collection is assembled by foreign policy experts and features chronologies, glossaries, bibliographies, and scholarly overviews to provide unparalleled access to the defining international issues of our time.
Funding for this source made possible by the Mideast meets Midwest Grant.
New
This groundbreaking collection includes thousands of high-quality e-books assessed by EBSCO Collection Development Librarians on the topic of diversity, equity, and inclusion. Subscribe today and get top titles from more than 230 publishers including Choice Outstanding Academic Titles (OAT) and DRM-free selections.
Funding for this source made possible by the Mideast meets Midwest Grant.
New
This full-text database is a dedicated resource covering the culture, traditions, social treatment and lived experiences of different ethnic groups in America. It provides full text from a growing list of sources including peer-reviewed journals, magazines, e-books, biographies and primary source documents.
Funding for this source made possible by the Mideast meets Midwest Grant.
New
Impartial guidance, by experts in their fields, on the most highly recommended titles for fiction materials for all ages. Features authoritative recommendations that are vendor and publisher neutral. Three levels of recommendations to help you prioritize materials for your institution’s size and budget. Also features professional materials on building and managing library collections.
New
Impartial guidance, by experts in their fields, on the most highly recommended titles for graphic novel fiction and non-fiction materials for all ages. Features authoritative recommendations that are vendor and publisher neutral. Three levels of recommendations to help you prioritize materials for your institution’s size and budget. Also features professional materials on building and managing library collections.
New
Key Business Ratios is an online database featuring a vast, indexed collection of corporate and industry related documents. Containing hundreds of thousands of reports covering over 100 countries and industries, Key Business Ratios uses a reliable and easy to navigate system designed to meet your historical research needs.
NOTE: During trial period, you must use the following credentials to use Key Business Ratios:
Username: uniocm
Password: GoMu1e$
New
The New Play Exchange (NPX) is the world's largest digital library of scripts by living writers. The NPX, a National New Play Network program, is flipping the script on the ways in which new work is shared and discovered. National New Play Network (NNPN) is an alliance of professional theaters that collaborate in innovative ways to develop, produce, and extend the life of new plays.
Search, read and download scripts, view writer profiles, contact writers, read script recommendations from professionals throughout the field. Search scripts by cast size, play length, age level, genre, subject matter, gender or sexual identity and ethnicity; search people by writer type and demographics. Other features include an organization search, periodic featured content and an index of large-cast shows, solo shows, shorts and 2-person scripts.
New
ProQuest One Business delivers a mix of practical and theoretical content in an interface that helps you build the research skills you need for success in your courses and career. Includes over 2,500 ebooks, SWOT analysis, marketing plans, over 2,600 journals, and over 15,000 case studies.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...