Education in Video (United States)This link opens in a new windowAn online video series designed specifically for the development and training of teachers. It helps students apply the abstract theory in their textbook to the knowledge in the classroom with demonstrations, lectures, documentaries, and primary-source footage of students and teachers in actual classrooms.
Education JournalsThis link opens in a new windowIncludes full-text journals and dissertations, supporting research on the theory and practice of education. Education Database covers literature on primary through Secondary Education (BSE), higher education, special education, home schooling, adult education, and hundreds of related topics.
Education Research Complete (Ebsco)This link opens in a new windowCovering the areas of curriculum instruction, administration, policy, funding and related social issues, Education Research Complete is a database for education students, professionals and policymakers. Topics include all levels of education from early childhood to higher education and all educational specialties, such as multilingual education, health education and testing.
ERICThis link opens in a new windowAlso known as Education Resource Information Center, this database provides access to literature in the field of education, with many links to the full-text documents.
OregonPDF in Health & PerformanceThis link opens in a new windowGraduate dissertations and theses in areas related to health and performance. Currently there are almost 11,000 dissertations and theses in areas related to health and performance
SPORTDiscusThis link opens in a new windowSPORTDiscus is the leading bibliographic database for sports and sports medicine journals. It includes millions of records from leading sports medicine journals, books, dissertations and more. Subjects covered include nutrition, physical therapy, occupational health, exercise physiology and kinesiology. Content includes records and references to articles in nearly 60 languages. International references are included from journal and magazine articles, books, book chapters, conference proceedings and more. SPORTDiscus includes rigorous curation and indexing of open access (OA) journals, which has resulted in a growing collection of 199 active global OA journals. This authoritative file contains full text for many of the most used journals in the SPORTDiscus index - with no embargo. Coverage from 1985 to present.