MathSciNet is an electronic publication of the American Mathematical Society (AMS) offering access to reviews, abstracts and bibliographic information for much of the mathematical sciences literature. MathSciNet includes millions of items and direct links to original articles from journals. Continuing in the tradition of the paper publication, Mathematical Reviews (MR), which was first published in 1940, expert reviewers are selected by a staff of professional mathematicians to write reviews of the current published literature.
The JCK Library has collections of mathematics, actuarial sciences, statistics books and journals. You can find the physical collection housed on the 2nd (Journals) and 3rd (Books) floors and use the Library search to check whether the resource is available in print or digitally.
zbMATH Open (formerly known as Zentralblatt MATH) is the world's most comprehensive and longest-running abstracting and reviewing service in pure and applied mathematics. It is edited by the European Mathematical Society (EMS), the Heidelberg Academy of Sciences and Humanities, and FIZ Karlsruhe. The editorial work is done by the Berlin office of FIZ Karlsruhe, which as a member of the Leibniz Association is a non-profit company and a recognized organisation serving the public interest. Since January 2021, zbMATH Open has been available as an open access database.
arXiv is a free distribution service and an open-access archive for 1,835,052 scholarly articles in the fields of physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology, quantitative finance, statistics, electrical engineering and systems science, and economics. Materials on this site are not peer-reviewed by arXiv.
A collection of open-access mathematics monographs and journals, as well as some subscription journals (We do not have access through Project Euclid to all journals, please use library search if you are unable to access a specific article).
Science Database is a resource for students studying both the applied and general sciences. The database covers hundreds of topics relating to all major fields of study, including: physics, engineering, astronomy, biology, earth science, chemistry, and more. Content includes: scholarly journals, trade journals, magazines, conference papers and proceedings, newspapers, other sources, and reports. In full-text format, researchers have access to all the charts, diagrams, graphs, tables, photos, and other graphical elements so vital to scientific and engineering literature. Coverage is from 1986 – present.
ACM (Association for Computing Machinery) Digital Library provides access to citations and full-text access to journals, magazines, transactions, conference proceedings and newsletters. One of the most comprehensive collections of full-text articles and bibliographic records covering the fields of computing and information technology. Coverage dating back to 1947.
A multidisciplinary database and a leading resource for scholarly research. Academic Search Complete includes full-text access to peer-reviewed journals in key areas of academic study, as well as indexing and abstracts for magazines, monographs, reports, and conference proceedings.
Wiley Online Library includes journals, reference works, and online books for pursuing information related to agriculture, food science, the arts, business, economics, finance, accounting, chemistry, computer science and information technology, humanities, life sciences, mathematics, nursing, healthcare, physical sciences, engineering, psychology, and social and behavioral sciences.
Multidisciplinary E-books collection. Can be viewed online and limited printing and downloading is available with the creation of a free account. Full downloading is also available with an Adobe account and Adobe Digital Editions software (freely available from Adobe). The database contains the Academic Complete collection with over 200,000 scholarly e-books.
Multidisciplinary E-book collection. E-books can be viewed online. Limited downloading and printing is available with a free EBSCO account. Full downloading for offline reading is available with an Adobe account and Adobe Digital Editions (freely available from Adobe). Contains over 300,00 titles.