Education in Video (United States)An online video series designed specifically for the development and training of teachers. It helps students apply the abstract theory in their textbook to the knowledge in the classroom with demonstrations, lectures, documentaries, and primary-source footage of students and teachers in actual classrooms.
Educational Administration AbstractsBibliographic records covering areas related to educational administration, including educational leadership, educational management, educational research, and other areas of key relevance.
Education JournalsIncludes full-text journals and dissertations, supporting research on the theory and practice of education. Education Database covers literature on primary through Secondary Education (BSE), higher education, special education, home schooling, adult education, and hundreds of related topics.
Education Research Complete (Ebsco)Covering the areas of curriculum instruction, administration, policy, funding and related social issues, Education Research Complete is a database for education students, professionals and policymakers. Topics include all levels of education from early childhood to higher education and all educational specialties, such as multilingual education, health education and testing.
ERICThis link opens in a new windowAlso known as Education Resource Information Center, this database provides access to literature in the field of education, with many links to the full-text documents.
Dissertations & Theses Full TextProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global is the world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, providing access to over 5 mission citations and 3 million full-text works from thousands of universities. Sources span from 1743 to the present day and offering full text for graduate works added since 1997, along with selected full text for works written prior to 1997. It contains a significant amount of new international dissertations and theses both in citations and in full text