To browse the finance collection by subject heading, click here.
A comprehensive business database including the Wall Street Journal , company profiles, product data, trade and industry information, local and regional business news, and business research journals.
- Business Source Complete
Indexes journals covering management, economics, finance, accounting, international business and more.
- Business and Company Resource Center
Company and industry reports; includes stock quotes, news, reports, and other current information.
- Global Market Information Database
Comprehensive resource for international market analysis; includes global research reports, statistics and consumer market size data.
Historical journal articles in the humanities, social sciences, business, ecology, and general sciences.
Large database supporting business, news, legal, reference, medical, and governmental research. Key database sections of relevance to management students include:
- Company Dossier
Key company information including location, executives, news, financial, legal and intellectual property information.
- Company Profiles
Access to a wide range third-party company reports.
- Compare Companies
Find companies based on sales, number of employees, and a variety of criteria.
- Country Profiles
Business analysis and country information.
- Industry and Market News
Learn about industry forecasts, trends, and the forces driving an industry.
- Statistical Universe
Indexes 100,000 statistical publications, including the Statistical Abstract.