Employment Characteristics of Families Data gathered from the Census Bureau's Current Population Survey
Kansas City Data Includes Consumer Price Index, Employment and Unemployment, and Compensation and Working Conditions
Producer Price Index News Releases and Data
Productivity and Costs Includes quarterly productivity data in the business and nonfarm business sectors and in manufacturing, and nonfinancial corporations.
Real Earnings Includes data for real average weekly earnings collected from payroll reports of private nonfarm establishments.
Usual Weekly Earnings of Wage and Salary Workers Quarterly data
Fed in Print An online catalog of research publications from all of the Federal Reserve Banks
The Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve Main site for the Federal Reserve
Federal Reserve Economic Education Education materials related to economics
Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City Federal Reserve Bank serving the 10th district
Beige Book Current economic condtions for every federal reserve district
FRED Contains over 3,000 economic time series, which include regional data, down to the county and MSA level
ALFRED Contains economic data for specific dates in history
FRASER Provides access to digitized economic documents from the federal government and the Federal Reserve System
Small Business Administration The one-stop electronic link to government for business." Includes how-to pages, answers to common questions, news, and a search page. Find out here how to do business with the federal government, how to get a passport, how to address your mail properly, and much more
Business Affairs at the State Department Explore this site if you are interested in doing business overseas
United States Patent and Trademark Office Contains complete information regarding current U.S. patents and trademarks.
FedBizzOpps Provides information on opportunities to do business with the federal government. Replaced Commerce Business Daily.
EDGAR Database of corporate information collected by the Securities Exchange Commission
International Trade Administration Several data collections available here
North American Industry Classification System (NAICS):