Accounting

Business Source Complete is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content. As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 are included. In addition, searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,300 journals.

The ABI/INFORM Collection is comprised of ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline. The collection features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as The Economist and Sloan Management Review, country-and industry-focused reports, and major news sources like the Wall Street Journal. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.

eStatement Studies provides access to client comparison worksheets allowing you to enter and calculate financial statements, and easily compare side-by-side to industry standards. The database features 135,000 financial statements for each of 23 years of data. Sector reports incorporate two-, three-, four-, and five-digit reporting based on the 2017 NAICS codes. The database also provides access to more than 2,000 industry benchmarking reports.

Checkpoint provides access to the most up-to-date and intuitively organized collections of standards, laws, regulations, caselaw, and agency guidance backed by a rigorous editorial processes. On-the-ground journalists cover the latest developments from Congress, IRS, FASB, SEC, PCAOB, and other key players. Access in-depth analysis of new tax legislation within 24 hours.

Provides a variety of legal, reference, medical, and governmental resources. Nexis Uni features more than 17,000 news, business and legal sources, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790. Includes company information and Shepard's Citation Service for legal decisions.

Multidisciplinary E-books collection. Can be viewed online and limited printing and downloading is available with the creation of a free account. Full downloading is also available with an Adobe account and Adobe Digital Editions software (freely available from Adobe). The database contains the Academic Complete collection with over 200,000 scholarly e-books.

Multidisciplinary E-book collection. E-books can be viewed online. Limited downloading and printing is available with a free EBSCO account. Full downloading for offline reading is available with an Adobe account and Adobe Digital Editions (freely available from Adobe). Contains over 300,00 titles.